Hawaiian Islands

Hawaii is the youngest state of the USA. It is composed entirely of islands. This is the most northerly group of islands of Polynesia, which occupies most of the archipelago in the central Pacific Ocean, south-west of the continental United States, southeast of Japan, and northeast of Australia.

Varied natural landscapes, a tropical climate, an abundance of beaches, warm ocean water, and active volcanoes make Hawaii a popular destination for tourists, surfers, biologists and volcanologists. Hawaii has more than one million permanent residents. Its capital city is Honolulu, on the island of Oahu.

The six main islands that you can visit are Oahu, Maui, Kauai, Big Island of Hawaii, Molokai, and Lanai. Each has its own unique characteristics and attractions, which will astound and entertain you. You might want to try (but don't limit yourself to):

  • Walking, Cycling, and Road-Trip excursions;
  • Underwater scuba and snorkeling;
  • Helicopter rides;
  • Tours on horseback and by canoe;
  • Sunrise on top of a mystic mountain, or a sunset dinner cruise;
  • And much more.

We offer many wonderful tours on the these magnificent islands:


Oahu is the third largest of the Hawaiian Islands. Here you will see a fundamental contrast between the ancient and the modern,...

Read more


Maui is the second largest island in the Hawaiian archipelago and the third most populous. It was formed by two different...

Read more


Kauai is the oldest of the Hawaiian Islands, and rich in history and culture. Its area of 1,433 km2 makes it the 4th largest...

Read more

The Big Island

Big Island of Hawaii is not just big, but still growing, and at 10,432.5 km2 is larger than all the other islands combined. The...

Read more